Kinky chocolate (part II-final)


My cut up lingerie

My cut up lingerie

Start with Kinky Chocolate (part I)

Monday 2 September 2013

Texts:

Elly: “I think you should go home sick, my home ;)”

Aiden: “What times the latest I could get to your place? For privacy.”

“He could be home any time from 6 onwards sometimes later like 8:30 he’s unpredictable. It could be kinky chocolate time!!”

“I’ll see how my morning goes. It could be a good idea though ;)”

Late morning…

Aiden: “I’m trying to punch through my work ;)”

Elly: “Are you really coming over?”

“I want to but will see how I go. Do you really want me to? I do but it’ll all depend on my afternoon.”

“Yeah I do!! If you are I need time to write the instructions! ;)”

Just after lunch…

Elly: “Should I punish my abs now or are you going to? ;)”

Aiden: “Not sure yet. If I am going to come over would be 5’ish be ok?”

“Yes”

“I’m horny 😉

“Me too!”

“My cock has been pumped up ALL morning.”

A little later on…

Elly: “Are you coming over?”

Aiden: “I’m hoping so. I’ve just got to think of a dummy appointment and put it in my diary just in case. I’ll try and leave the office just after 4. I’ll let you know shortly.”

“I need to know to prepare!! And I will have instructions for you. So you need to text me when you are 5 minutes away.”

“I’m going to leave my office in about 5 mins 😉 I’ll need to shower at yours though before the fun begins.”

Shit, now I need to hurry. I’d been to the gym and had a late lunch. I was sweaty and my room was a mess. Into the bath to shave everything, then into the shower to wash my hair before applying make-up and blow drying my hair. Then throw all my laundry, quilt and spare pillows into the spare room. Turning down the sheets I pull the restraints out from the base of the bed and take out my lingerie and accessories for the game. The scene was soon set.

Aiden: “I’m here…”

Elly: “The front door is unlocked, let yourself in. Go straight to the bathroom there is a towel for you over the shower. When you’re ready leave your stuff in the bathroom and enter my bedroom.”

Hearing him enter the house I start to panic a little, I’m still getting dressed. Once dressed I dim the lights, light a candle and lay down on the bed placing the wrapped and unwrapped pieces of white chocolate onto the various parts of my body. I put my wrists into my leather cuffs and spread my hair out on the pillow and place my hands above my head. It’s a position I love being in.

Dam, the chocolate just slid off my knee. I sit up to fix it and the pieces on my neck, abdomen and pussy also fall out of place. This happens AT LEAST half a dozen times which makes me laugh at the sight of me.

When the shower stops I know he isn’t far away. My heart is racing with anticipation and the chocolate keeps falling, so I do my best to keep completely still. I know any moment he will walk through the door.

Then he does, naked and smelling fresh. He drinks me in then asks where to start.

“At my ankles.”

He takes the wrapped chocolate from my left ankle and reads it “Caress her ankles with your tongue before securing them into the restraints” He does as he is told and is so into it I have to tell him to stop and move on. While eating the chocolate he firmly straps my ankles into place before moving to my knees.

“Stroke the back of her knees and thighs with your fingertips to hear her moan with delight” Again he follows the instructions and takes it a little further up my inner thighs, it feels divine.

Next is my pussy. The chocolate wrapper says “Before you eat me, you have to eat her” Sitting on the bed next to me is a pair of scissors with a black ribbon and tag attached “Carefully cut or rip her panties off and take her wet pussy into your mouth” I was secretly hoping he would make a small cut then rip my black g-string in half. Instead he cut the thin side straps and removed it before launching straight into me. He wasn’t joking when he said he was horny, he was ravenous. Watching him eat me really turns me on, I start to moan before telling him to finger fuck me as well. I can’t stay still. Pushing my bound hands against the headboard I push my pussy harder onto his mouth before bringing my hands down to hold the back of his head firmly against me. I don’t care if he can’t breath. I’m so close to cumming but I don’t want to yet. “Stop” I breath. “Next piece” Sitting up he takes the wrapped chocolate from my belly button and reads it in the low light. “Lick her where you know she’s ticklish to make her squirm” He knows exactly where that is, he doesn’t have to think twice. Licking around my hip bones and midriff I can’t help but wriggle, especially when he hits that one very ticklish spot just above my hips and around to the side a little. I’m loving this.

Tied to the front of my bra is a black ribbon with a tag saying: “There is a piece of chocolate on each of her nipples, cut off her bra and eat them straight off her breasts. Make sure you lick, suck and bite her nipples when you do so” I had placed the two pieces of white chocolate directly onto my nipples under my bra and they were now completely melted on my breasts. He cut the straps of my black lacy bra at the front and then at the sides to render me naked and helpless. Licking the chocolate off my nipples I can move my legs just enough to rub my calf up against his hard cock. I’m thinking how much I really want him inside me when he bites my nipple “Ouch!”, he keeps going. This is delicious. When he’s quite finished eating all the chocolate and teasing me he takes the last piece from the nape of my neck.

He opens the last wrapper and pops the chocolate straight into his mouth. “Hey, that piece was for me!”  I say. The wrapper reads “This piece of chocolate is for her. Tease her with it before letting her savour the taste on her tongue. Kiss her deeply before placing your hand on her throat and fuck her.” He laughs and picks up one of the left over pieces and teases me with it before letting me finally have a piece of chocolate. Then he kisses me harder and deeper than he’s ever kissed me before. Lengthening the restraints on my ankles a little to let me bend my knees he enters me and starts to fuck me. I look down at his cock and watch him fuck me, I love watching, but I’m conscious his hand is not on my throat. I don’t want to spoil the mood by telling him what to do.

“I’m going to untie your ankles” he says. Once free I know what he wants, me on all fours. My Lelo Ina 2 is also on the bed, I purposely placed it there hoping he would tease me with it when I was still restrained. I don’t know if he took much notice until this point. He hands it to me, I squeeze out of my cuffs and place the vibrator on my clit while we fuck. Looking in the mirror we are side on to it so I can clearly see his cock thrusting into me. I’m feverish by this point so it doesn’t take much time for me to climax, nor him.

We collapse on the bed that has chocolate smeared all over the place, it’s on my cheek, in my hair and various other parts of my body you wouldn’t think to look. We rest and talk a little before I head into the bathroom for a quick shower. My flat mate has arrived home, so we try and keep it discreet. We both dress and he’s reluctant to do the “walk of shame” out into the lounge room. I quickly introduce them, awkwardly, and I walk him down to the car for a kiss goodbye.

Copyright 2013

2 thoughts on “Kinky chocolate (part II-final)

  1. Pingback: Kinky chocolate (part I) | kinkyinthecity

Leave a Reply

